The Japan Engineered Platinum Photocatalyst is our newly launched service

Full range of applications 

Whether, formaldehyde and VOC is released from new furniture and paint; or millions of germ spread all over the toilet; mold and odor caused by moisture in the bathroom; the odor from pets at home; bacteria and mold found in the air conditioner. The Platinum Photocatalyst is the most effective solution you can count on.

Continuous decomposition of formaldehyde and deodorization

Effectively remove a variety of harmful gases, such as formaldehyde, acetaldehyde, toluene, xylene and other volatile organic compounds (VOC); Solve a variety of common indoor odors, such as urine pressure (ammonia), Sweat odor (acetic acid gas), garbage smell (hydrogen sulfide), odor (trimethylamine gas), foot odor (isovalerate) and fecal odor (indole) etc, continue to remove aldehydes and deodorize.

Platinum photocatalyst can remove common malodors, such as ammonia, hydrogen sulfide, etc., which can greatly reduce the odor problem.

Complete antibacterial and anti-virus function

Photocatalyst (TiO2) requires sufficient ultraviolet light to decompose organic pollutants, and has certain limitations in application. Latest type Platinum Photocatalyst even in dim light or at dark environment, still produce high antibacterial and antiviral effects. Significantly reduce indoor disease cross infection chance, which verified by the laboratory in Japan.

Antiviral and antibacterial tests conducted by third-party laboratories, according to JIS (Japanese Industrial Standards) test results.

Effectively prevent mold spreading

In the counter mildew tests, the Platinum Photocatalyst coating can prevent mold from spreading on the surface of the rice cake at a relative humidity of 95%. In addition, in the harsh experiment of cultivating mold, the mold can be completely prevented from spreading, more effective than other anti-mildew products and long lasting!

When the relative humidity is greater than 60%, the mold can grow and grow; when it is greater than 65%, the mold growth will accelerate; if it reaches 80~95%
When the mold grows explosively.

Antiviral and antibacterial tests conducted by third-party laboratories, according to JIS (Japanese Industrial Standards) test results.

Super rigidity and wear resistance

Japan's Platinum Hybrid Photocatalyst has a protective layer hardness of 9H (diamond hardness of 10H), while most of the catalyst materials on the market lack a protective layer and cannot last for long-term. General cleaning agent and normal friction would not destroy platinum hybrid photocatalyst surface. The surface layer of photocatalyst will continue to function properly if never been damaged.

Third party verified reports

Tested by a number of Japanese third-party laboratories, including:
  • Multiple bacterial and virus tests (including Staphylococcus aureus, Escherichia coli, phage QB)
  • Skin irritation, oral acute toxicity and induced mutation safety test
  • Material Safety Test MSDS
Show More
Platinum Photocatalyst Components
The main components are platinum, silver, patented WO2 rare earth, photocatalyst and non-photocatalyst, with a particle size as fine as 5 nanometers (generally, Photocatalyst particle size is 20 to 250 nm).

It has stronger and longer lasting efficacy than other catalytic materials and can operate in low light and dark environments.

Platinum Effectiveness and Rarity
Platinum is a very rare metal. Only 1,000 grams can be extracted from 1000 tons of ore. It has strong antibacterial and antioxidant feature. Since the nature of platinum does not change during the catalytic process,
therefore, it can be use for long period of time. Platinum is widely used in automotive as a catalyst, which is better for environmental.
effect. Nano-sized platinum has a stronger catalytic function than ordinary platinum.
Breakthrough Coating Technology
Usually, photocatalyst raw materials need to be sprayed multiple times on the wall and the surface of the object, and process gets complicated, but Platinum Photocatalyst can be more effective in one spray.
Significantly shorten the construction time and reduce the burden on the technicians.
Purification Principle
Under the illumination of sunlight and artificial light, the photocatalyst turns harmful substances into harmless substances such as water and carbon dioxide. 
Because of Platinum Photocatalyst contains rare metals, the catalysis process is faster and longer lasting than other technologies.
The Most Innovative Photocatalyst Raw Materials
Photocatalyst (titanium dioxide) is one of the components of "platinum photocatalyst". Titanium dioxide is widely used in medicines, cosmetics, and white chocolate which is safe for human consumption.
Use a high pressure spray gun to cast layers of coating onto the surface of the object.
Safe and Harmless Ingredients

Platinum and photocatalysts have been approved by the Ministry of Health, Labor and Welfare of Japan as food additives; silver has strong antibacterial and deodorizing functions. Photocatalyst is a compound extracted from minerals and is harmless to the human body; because the catalytic process reacts with light instead of electricity, so photocatalyst is more environmental friendly purification materials.

全方位適用

新裝修釋出甲醛及VOC、廁所細菌霉菌滋生、家居的異味、冷氣機內的細菌和霉菌……眾多問題,「日本Hybrid光觸媒」都能為你有效解決。

持續分解甲醛及防臭

強效去除多種有害氣體,如甲醛、乙醛、甲苯、二甲苯等揮發性有機化合物(VOC);分解多種室內常見臭味,如尿壓味(阿摩尼亞)、汗臭味(醋酸氣)、垃圾味(硫化氫)、腥臭味(三甲胺氣)、腳臭味(異戊酸)及糞臭味(吲哚)等,持續除醛消臭。

鉑金光觸媒能除常見的惡臭,如阿摩尼亞、硫化氫等,​有助大幅度降低臭味問題。

絕對性的抗菌殺毒功能

光觸媒(TiO2)需要充足的紫外線才能分解有機污染物,應用上有一定的局限性。最新型的「日本Hybrid光觸媒」即使在微弱的光線下,甚至在無光環境下,仍能產生高抗菌及抗病毒的功效,日本化驗所證實光觸媒可以大幅降低室內疾病交叉感染的機會。

由第三方化驗所進行的抗病毒及抗菌檢測,按JIS(日本工業規格)測試得出的結果。

有效阻止霉菌滋生

在抗霉菌實險中,「日本Hybrid光觸媒」塗層能夠在相對濕度為95%情況下,阻止霉菌在年糕表面滋生;另外在培植霉菌的嚴苛實驗中,亦能完全阻止霉菌滋生,功效比其他抗霉產品更出色,更長效!

相對濕度大於60%時,霉菌就能繁殖生長; 大於65%時,霉菌生長會加快; 若達80~95%時,霉菌會爆發性生長。

由第三方化驗所進行的抗霉菌檢測,按JIS(日本工業規格)測試得出的結果。

塗層超硬更耐磨

市面上大部份觸媒原料及噴劑都缺乏保護層,使塗層容易退化及剝落,功效可能只維持數日至數星期。「日本Hybrid光觸媒」的保護層硬度高達9H(鑽石硬度為10H),一般清潔劑及正常的磨擦均無損其表層。只要表層不遭到破壞,塗層就能夠持續發揮效能。

日本認證報告

通過多項日本第三方化驗所測試,包括:
  • 多種細菌及病毒測試 (包括金黃葡萄球菌、大腸桿菌、噬菌體QB)
  • 甲醛、乙醛、甲苯及二甲苯等揮發性有機化合物
  • 皮膚刺激性、急性经口毒性及誘突變異性安全性測試
  • 物料安全測試MSDS
Show More
突破性的塗層技術
一般光觸媒原料需要在牆身及物件表面進行多次基礎噴塗,工序比較繁複,但「日本Hybrid光觸媒」只需一次噴塗就能發揮優越效果,大幅縮短施工時間,亦同時減輕施工者的負擔。
淨化原理
「光觸媒」在光照射下,把有害物質變為水及二氧化碳等無害物質。由於「日本Hybrid光觸媒」含有稀有金屬,其催化作用比其他技術更快更持久,而「無光觸媒」能在室溫下能發揮淨化功效。
最革新的光觸媒原料
光觸媒(二氧化鈦)是「日本Hybrid光觸媒」的成份之一,二氧化鈦被廣泛用於藥品、化妝品及白朱古力等生產製作,對人體安全無害。使用高壓噴槍施工,把鉑金塗層巧妙地融入物件表面。
安全無害的成份
光觸媒均獲日本厚生勞動省批准作為食品添加劑;銀具有強效抗菌及消臭等功能;無光觸媒是從礦物質中提煉出來的化合物,對人體無害;因為催化過程使用光能而不使用電力,所以光觸媒是新時代的環保淨化物料。