Make Campus a Healthier Place

CleAIR is dedicated to provide customers with the best solution for greater indoor air quality (IAQ).We provide IAQ consulting, indoor air testing and monitoring, VOC removal service, install and utilize professional air purifiers, infection control, mildew prevention, and many more related products and services. We strive to provide faculties and students a safer and healthier campus environment. 

Air Quality Monitoring Systems

Installing air monitoring equipment helps us to gather and analyze the data which bring about the following objectives: 
  1. Real-time monitoring of indoor air quality, identify the source of the problem
  2. Develop a cost-effective indoor air quality solution 
  3. To assess the effectiveness of the air quality improvement program

In-depth Air Test

Measure accurate reading for the most common air problems such as respirable suspended particulates, volatile organic compounds, formaldehyde, and carbon dioxide.

Indoor Air Quality (IAQ) Test

IAQ test is a indicator that base on several elements which affects human's health. Those elements include temperature, humidity, and the hazardous substances. Our IAQ consultants have many years of experience. And we use high precision measuring instruments to give accurate reading for your indoor air quality.

Air Purification Systems

The air purifiers that we introduce are complied with the European and the American highest standard. We offer movable and ceiling-mount two types of air purifiers to deal with different indoor environments. Our air purifiers equip with the highest quality filters and built-in sensors to efficiently remove airborne pollutants such as aerosols, formaldehyde, harmful gases, molds, and suspended particles with size down to 0.01μm in diameter.
Movable air purifier
Ceiling-mount air purifier

Formaldehyde and VOC Removal, Antibacterial, and Anti-Mold Coating Service

The service is supervised by a certified Japanese technician, also including 100% Japanese imported raw materials plus with the latest "5 Nanometer Platinum Hybrid Photocatalyst". Applying long-lasting protective coatings spray at campus facilities to instantly solve indoor air pollutants. The service comes with five years warranty.

Natural Cleaning Products

Our eco-friendly cleaning products are all made from natural organic ingredients, that are able to sanitize, deodorize, and prevent mildew, which keep campus clean and the environment safe for students and faculties. 

Clean Air Certification Scheme

We have launched the Certification Scheme to acknowledge schools' efforts to improve indoor air quality. According to the AQI established by the Environmental Protection Department and the World Health Organization, this program is required to meet the series of AQI standard before the accreditation certificate can be issued. We provide appropriate and professional assistance to maintain the excellent air quality for all types of educational institutions.
Flow chart for application procedure
1. On-site inspection and measurement of indoor air quality to find out if there are any problems.
2. If the IAQs and requirements are not met, we will advise and assist for improvement in indoor air.
3. If the air quality index level is fully met, we will issue an approved certification and verification report.

Our Clients

We listen to the needs of our customers and value great importance to staffs training, and continuously improve the quality of our products and services. We are committed to providing our customers with effective air and water purification solutions. We attach great importance to establish long-term mutual trust with customers, and actively and properly solve customer's ardent demand.
Clients
Job References

Contact Us

If you would like to know more about the clean air solutions, you are welcome to submit the registration form. We will reply as soon as we receive the information and you can also contact us by email or phone to learn more.
Clean Air Solutions For Campus 
Interesed services
Location

共建潔淨健康校園

一直以來,CleAIR致力為學校提供最優質的室內空氣質素(IAQ)解決方案,訂造了一系列切合校園的服務和產品,包括「空氣檢測服務」、「空氣監測系統」、「空氣淨化設備」、「除甲醛、抗菌及防霉噴塗服務」及多款「環保清潔產品」,為師生建造一個潔淨健康的校園。

空氣質素監測系統

安裝空氣監測儀器,讀取多項重要空氣質量數據,我們為你分析報告,達成以下目標:
  1. 實時監測室內空氣質素,找出問題源頭
  2. 制定符合成本效益的室內空氣質素改善方案
  3. 評估空氣質素改善方案的推行成效

精密測量儀器

準確量度PM10/PM2.5/PM0.3,甲醛、總揮發性有機化合物、二氧化碳、二氧化氮、臭氧、溫度及濕度。

校園空氣質素檢測

空氣質素檢測(IAQ)根據多個影響人體健康的元素和舒適度作為指標來量度,包括溫度、相對濕度及有害物質的濃度。我們的IAQ顧問具備多年專業空氣檢測資格及經驗,使用精密測量儀器,為你徹底了解室內空氣質素狀況。

空氣淨化設備

我們選用歐美效能超卓的空氣凈化系統,提供不同種類的空氣凈化系統,配合校園不同需求。淨化機使用醫療規格濾網及內置​空氣質量感測器,強效過濾有害懸浮粒子、病菌、霉菌、甲醛、揮發性有機化合物(VOC)等多種空氣污染物。
專業級空氣淨化機
掛牆管道式空氣淨化機

日本鉑金Hybrid光觸媒噴塗​服務

我們提供「日本鉑金Hybrid光觸媒」噴塗服務,除了能強效分解甲醛及VOC,還有強勁抗菌、抗病毒、防霉及防臭效用。日本化驗所證實光觸媒能使病菌失去感染力,大幅降低室內疾病傳染。只需一次施工,就有長達5至10年功效。

環保清潔用品

我們推薦的環保清潔用品揉合先進科技,由植物及天然物料提煉而成,不損害環境,對人體無害,能徹底殺滅細菌、除臭及防霉,使校園清潔衛生更安全及更環保。

「空氣檢定證書」計劃

我們推出「空氣檢定證書」計劃,以肯定學校在改善室內空氣質素所推行的工作。此計劃按照環保署及世衛(WHO)定立的室內空氣質素指標,校園需要符合一系列空氣質素指標及通過檢定要求,才可以獲發檢定證書。我們提供適當及專業的協助,為校園長期保持優質卓越的空氣質素。
申請程序流程圖
1. 實地視察及量度多項空氣污染物讀數,了解室內場所有否存在空氣質素問題。
2. 如不符合空氣質素指標及要求,我們會提供意見及協助採取改善措施。
3. 如最終完全符合空氣質素指標及審批,我們會發出檢定證書和檢定報告。

CleAIR與客戶

我們聆聽客戶需要,致力提供有效合適的空氣淨化方案,不斷提升產品及服務質素,積極並妥善解決客戶的要求,所以多年來我們獲得客戶的信任,建立了長久互信的關係。
部份客戶
工作參考

聯絡我們

CleAIR「校園潔淨空氣方案」專為學校及教育機構,提供全面的空氣改善方案,為師生建造一個舒適健康的環境。如你想進一步了解計劃詳情,歡迎提交表格登記查詢及索取更多資料。
「校園潔淨空氣方案」查詢表格
查詢服務
需要改善處理空間

地址

香港九龍灣宏泰道3-5號

合力工業中心A座6樓605室

電話

  • 香港: (852) 2668 4887​

  • 澳門: (853) 6545 2041​

  • 中國: (86) 147 1603 3166

​電郵

info@cleairgroup.com

傳真

(852) 2125 7329

服務

專業級空氣淨化機

環保清潔用品

客戶資訊

© CLEAIR GROUP LTD